Bigfoot and the Bunny

Upcoming Shows:

Tuesday 10/13/20 A. P. Sylvia has long been interested in supernatural beliefs and their origins. He has explored the essential texts of vampire folklore, and has visited various vampire-related locations. He runs the blog LocationsOfLore.com and his first book, Vampires of Lore: Traits and Modern Misconceptions

Bigfoot and the Bunny is a couple’s journey into the Mysterious, the Unknown and the Paranormal. This is our live show and can be heard LIVE every Tuesday nights at 9pm Eastern, 8pm Central, 6pm Pacific on http://www.uprntalkradio.com/home.html – streamed live on YouTube by United Public Radio (https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCbagxNwZsm3D2JFeMtoiylA) and on the air at 107.7 FM in New Orleans! This collection represents a remastered “Best Of” check back for more episodes soon and all the archives can be found at http://www.uprntalkradio.com/about.html